Little Brother Return after 9 years hiatus. Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh reunited for a surprise album “May The Lord Watch“. This is their first album since 2010 Leftback LP. The new album doesnt have any production by from 9th Wonder but features production from Notts and Black Milk,

Check out Little Brother’s

May The Lord Watch stream, cover art and tracklist below

May The Lord Watch tracklist

1. The Feel
2. A Word from the President
3. Everything
4. Right On Time
5. Black Magic (Make It Better)
6. Life After Blackface
7. Goodmorning Sunshine
8. Dyana Changed My Life
9. What I Came For
10. Inside The Producer’s Studio
11. Sittin Alone
12. Picture This
13. N****s Hollering
14. All In A Day
15. Work Through Me